Previous Gigs

October 2010

– Saturday 2nd October. PRIVATE FUNCTION.– Sunday 3rd October. The Old Ticket Hall, Windsor.

– Friday 22nd October. PRIVATE FUNCTION

– Saturday 23rd October. PRIVATE FUNCTION

February 2011

– 6th February 2011, 8.30pm. The Old Ticket Hall. with The Wildflowers

– Friday 25th February, 9pm, The Old Ticket Hall. with Soul Direction

March 2011

– Saturday 12th March, 9pm, Bier Keller with Peach

March 2011

– Wednesday 16th March, Private Function

– Friday 18th March, Private Function

– Saturday 19th March, Private Function

April 2011

– Saturday 16th April, Private function

May 2011

– Saturday 7th May, private function

– Saturday 14th May. private function

– Saturday 28th May, private function

June 2011

– Saturday 4th June, private function

– Sunday 5th June, 8.30pm, The Old Ticket Hall with The Wildflowers

– Saturday 25th June, 9pm, Bier Keller with Peach#

July 2011

– Saturday 16th July, private function with Lush

– Friday 22nd July, Jagz at the station, Ascot. Originals gig with BASE 5 . Book tickets here

– Saturday 30th July. private funciton with Lush

August 2011

– Saturday 6th August, French Brothers Cruise in river Thames, departing from Windsort. Book tickets here

– Friday 19th August. private function with Soul Direction

– Sunday 28th August, private function with Lush

September 2011

– Friday 2nd September, private function with Soul Direction

– Saturday 3rd September, French Brothers Cruise in river Thames, departing from Windsort. Book tickets here

– Friday 9th September, private function with Soul Direction

– Saturday 10th September, private function with Soul Direction

– Saturday 24th September, private function with Soul Direction

October 2011

– Sunday 23rd October – Private function with The Wildflowers

– Thursday 27th October- Jagz with Kings Cafe Purchase your tickets here

November 2011

– Saturday 5th November – Private Function with Peach

– Saturday 12th November – Private Function with Soul Direction

– Saturday 19th November – Private Function with Lush

– Sunday 20th November – Open Mic UK Area Finals – Contact Gloria to purchase your tickets

December 2011

– Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd – Jagz with Soul Direction Purchase your tickets here

– Saturday 10th December – Private Function with The Wildflowers

– Saturday 31st December – New Years Eve party at Jagz with Soul Direction –  Purcharse your tickets here

January 2012

– Friday 27th January 2012- Party in the sky at the Hilton Reading with Soul Direction

February 2012

– Saturday 4th February 2012 – Private Function with Soul Direction

– Saturday 11th February 2012 – Private Function with Soul Direction

March 2012

– Saturday 3rd March 2012 – Private Function with Soul Direction

April 2012

– Thursday 19th April, Private function

– Saturday 21st April, Private function with Soul Direction

– Sat 28th April, Private Function with Soul Direction

May 2012

– Sat 2nd May, Private Function with Soul Direction

June 2012

– Sat 2nd June, Private Function with Soul Direction

– Friday 8th June, Private Function

– Friday 22nd June, The Wildflowers at The Old Ticket Hall in Windsor,

– Saturday 30th June, Private Function with Soul Direction

– Wednesday 27th June, 4.30-5pm – Reading Arts Week- Market Place (Outside Nino’s), Reading High Street. See flyer here

Original music accompannied by Adrian Hogg

– Saturday 30th June, private function

July 2012

–  Sunday 15th July, doors open at 7pm. 15 min club in Holborn, All Star Lanes

Free entrance

Original set accompannied by Adrian Hogg

August 2012

– Friday 24th August 2012-  Mixellaneous Melodies at Arch 635 – London – Nearest tube North Clapham – Tickets £5

I will be performing an acoustic set, come and check it out! Organised by the very talentedKirsy McKeogh

– Saturday 25th August – The Bridge Inn in Isleworth- London –

I will be performing an acoustic set accompannied by the lovely Matt Siddall on percussion and Dan O’brien on lead guitar, it’s gonna be a great night! come down!

– Wednesday 29th August – Tiger Word Events Launch Night – private party

I’ll be performing some songs whilst lovely ladies go down the cat walk, I can’t wait!!!!!

September 2012

– Saturday 1st September – Live Box at Pandora’s Club – Pandoras Club, George Green, Slough.

– Friday 26th October 2012- PUPPET SHOW EP LAUNCH!!!! – Kensington Roof Gardens, London
https://www.facebook.com/events/484270964924244/?fref=ts

– Wednesday 31st October 2012- Monster Bash Ball Masquerade – The Privee, Knightsbridge, London
https://www.facebook.com/events/457455650941902/?fref=ts